Summer 2016 Tour Dates / by Simon raymonde

Thursday 9th July - LONDON OLD ST PANCRAS +

Saturday 18th July - BODY & SOUL FESTIVAL + 

Sunday 26th July - GLASTONBURY FESTIVAL +

Sunday 17th July - LATITUDE FESTIVAL +

Saturday 23rd July - DEERSHED FESTIVAL +

Sunday 24th July - TRAMLINES FESTIVAL +

Thursday 28th July - BEXHILL ON SEA, De La Warr Pavilion (with John Grant)*

Tuesday 2nd Aug - The Trades Club Hebden Bridge (with Ryley Walker & Danny Thompson)*

Wednesday 3rd Aug  - Glee Club Nottingham  (with Ryley Walker & Danny Thompson)*

Thursday 4th Aug - Norwich Arts Centre  (with Ryley Walker & Danny Thompson)*

Friday - 5th Aug - St Mary's in the Castle Hastings  (with Ryley Walker & Danny Thompson)*

Saturday 27th Aug - SEA CHANGE FESTIVAL*

Friday 2nd Sept - ELECTRIC PICNIC+

Saturday 3rd Sept - MOSELEY FOLK FESTIVAL+

Sunday 4th Sept - END OF THE ROAD FESTIVAL+

Monday 19th Sept - Auster Club Berlin, Germany+

Tuesday 20th Sept - Yuca Club Cologne, Germany+

Wednesday 21-24 Sept REEPERBAHN FESTIVAL Hamburg, Germany+

* denotes solo shows

+ denotes full band