News: Golden Eagle set for release 3rd March 2017 on Bella Union / by Simon raymonde

Holly's full length debut album Golden Eagle will be released 3rd March on Bella Union and is available for pre-order here. Tracklisting below, and tickets for upcoming tour dates available here!

Golden Eagle tracklisting:

1. White Bridge

2. Corner of My Mind

3. Heartbreak Blues

4. Shell

5. All of Its Glory

6. Timbuktu

7. Fear

8. No One Has the Answers

9. Golden Eagle

10. Sycamore Tree